Reviews kiveri Rooms2019-05-27T10:06:27+00:00
Logo of Meli Apartments and Villas in Kiveri village close to Nafplion

WHAT OUR QUESTS BELIEVE

About Us

We strongly believe that the analysis of our guests reviews and critics is the best way to improve our services.
We have collected few of them in order to share with you.

Name: Ligean Villies
Country: France
Submitted: 15 September 2016
Date of Stay: August 2016

Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful apartment. We loved every moment of it. The view, the confortable bed and the fact that you thought of everything we might need. We had a bit of a problem with the shower but neither of these dimished anything about our wonderful stay.

Name: Dynan & Hellen
Country: UK
Submitted: 15 August 2016
Date of Stay: July 2016

Thanks for a really lovely holiday in your flat. Many happy memories.

Name: C-John and Marion
Country: USA
Submitted: 26 July 2016
Date of Stay: June 2016

We have enjoyed accommodation two weeks of relaxation in the sun. We enjoyed swimming, visiting local towns and historic sites, and eating in the fish taverns. But each day we have spent time on its balcony with its wonderful view.

We have watched the small fishing boat plying their way up and down the gulf as they have done for 3000 years or more, against the constantly changing backdrop of the surrounding mountains.

Many thanks to Maria for being so friendly and helpful, and giving us the opportunity to practice our rusty French!

Thanks to Christos fo telling us where to find the best souvlaki – at Mili.

Thank you again.

Name: Shaun & Catherine
Country: USA
Submitted: 10 April  2016
Date of Stay: April 2016

We had a wonderful time in Kiveri, thank you for your excellent hospitality, we really appreciated that.

This was a great last 5 days to our stay in Greece and we really enjoyed the Peloponnese are and its ancient sites.Mystras is a spectacular site and we highly recommend it to others.

We will miss the beach at our doorstep, the wonderful sea life and the ocean around us.

Thanks again for a perfect stay as we celebrated 20 years if marriage.

Shaun & Cathrine.

Name: Sue C.
Country: United Kingdom
Review Submitted: 02 October 2015
DATE of Stay: September 2015

Best place we have ever stayed. Absolutely wonderful .
The apartment was lovely. Very clean,and exceptionaly well equipped.
Gorgeous views across the bay. Waking up to the sight and sound of the sea was heaven.
Want to book again next year.
Would definitely recommend.

Name: Janne and Julie Marion
Country: Denmark
Submitted: 15 September 2015
Date of Stay: June 2015

We love the amazing sea view from the balcony and the private beach. The temperature of the water was perfect for swimming.Thank you for letting us the rent the apartment offering us these perfect holidays. Would definitely recommend.

Enjoy & Remember Great Times With Us

Book your summer holidays apartment with us Today! We guarantee for an amazing stay!
CHECK AVAILABILITY
Reviews kiveri Rooms logo

HAVE YOU BEEN ONE OF OUR GUESTS?

Submit Your Review